E.g., Sep 16 2019
E.g., Sep 16 2019
Guided Nature Walks (Saturdays 9-10 am)
When 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
Sat, 2/02/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 2/09/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 2/16/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 2/23/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 3/02/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 3/09/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 3/16/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 3/23/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 3/30/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 4/06/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 4/13/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 4/20/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 4/27/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 5/04/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 5/11/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 5/18/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 5/25/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 6/01/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 6/08/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 6/15/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 6/22/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 6/29/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 7/06/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 7/13/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 7/20/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 7/27/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 8/03/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 8/10/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 8/17/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 8/24/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 8/31/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 9/07/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 9/14/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 9/21/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 9/28/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/05/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/12/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/19/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/26/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/02/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/09/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/16/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/23/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/30/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/07/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/14/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/21/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/28/2019 9:00am to 10:00am
See all dates
Where 
Oso Bay Wetlands Preserve and Learning Center
2446 N. Oso Parkway
Corpus Christi, , 78414
United States
Description:
  • Meet on the Learning Center porch. The parking lot is open. 
  • Please bring good walking shoes, plenty of water and dress for the weather.
  • This program is FREE of charge and open to individuals and families.
  • Binoculatrs and field guides will be loaned on a first come first serve basis.
  • All children attending the program must be accompanied by an adult.

 

Things To Do: 
Educational Programs
Guided Tours
Hiking/ walking
Wildlife Watching
Fees: 
Free event
Ages: 
All ages