E.g., Apr 22 2019
E.g., Apr 22 2019
Guided Bird Walk
When 
Repeats every week every Saturday 52 times .
Sat, 1/19/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 1/26/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 2/02/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 2/09/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 2/16/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 2/23/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 3/02/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 3/09/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 3/16/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 3/23/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 3/30/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 4/06/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 4/13/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 4/20/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 4/27/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 5/04/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 5/11/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 5/18/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 5/25/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 6/01/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 6/08/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 6/15/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 6/22/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 6/29/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 7/06/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 7/13/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 7/20/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 7/27/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 8/03/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 8/10/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 8/17/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 8/24/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 8/31/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 9/07/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 9/14/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 9/21/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 9/28/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/05/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/12/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/19/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/26/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/02/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/09/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/16/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/23/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/30/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/07/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/14/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/21/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/28/2019 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 1/04/2020 8:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 1/11/2020 8:00am to 10:00am
See all dates
Where 
Port Aransas Community Park
700 Clark Parkway
Port Aransas, TX, 78373-4128
United States 3617494158
Description:

If you’re new to birding, make plans to join our nature walk on Saturday at 8am. We leave from the Community Park and enjoy a leisurely stroll through the Preserve. Our knowledgeable guides will help you notice hidden gems and identify the local wildlife. We’ll see you this weekend in Port Aransas!

Tours leave from the Community Park off Ross Ave. and head towards the Nature Preserve Pavilion, about a one mile walk that take 1.5-2 hours. Tours will be led by Leslie Hoekstra and Ray Dillahunty. Binoculars available for loan during program. 

Things To Do: 
Wildlife Watching
Ages: 
All ages